<<juuli 2019>>
ETKNRLP
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Tervist edendav kool
e-kool
vepa
leiunurk

Muu personal

 


1. Jaanika Kivistik jaanika.kivistik@rongu.edu.ee koristaja 

2. Varju Laan varju.laan@rongu.edu.ee  köögitööline

3. Urmas Luksepp administraator

4. Leo Luts leo.luts@rongu.edu.ee   majandusjuhataja, ruum nr 107
5. Hille Raja hille.raja@rongu.edu.ee  sekretär, ruum nr 234
6. Pille Raud pille.raud@rongu.edu.ee kokk

7. Aino Rikk aino.rikk@rongu.edu.ee koristaja
8. Ly Savisaar ly.savisaar@rongu.edu.ee  koristaja
9. Sirje Solovjova sirje.solovjova@rongu.edu.ee kooliõde, ruum 130 

10. Maire Tamm maire.tamm@rongu.edu.ee   koristaja

11. Terje Tinask terje.tinask@rongu.edu.ee koristaja

 

Rõngu Keskkool, Puiestee 19, Rõngu 61001, Elva vald, Tartumaa | Reg. nr: 75007675 | Tel: 7459438, 53401469 | kool@rongu.edu.ee