<<august 2017>>
ETKNRLP
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Tervist edendav kool
e-kool

Muu personal

 


1.Jaanika Kivistik jaanika.kivistik@mail.ee koristaja 

2. Varju Laan varju.laan@rongu.edu.ee  köögitööline

3. Urmas Luksepp administraator

4. Leo Luts leo.luts@rongu.edu.ee   majandusjuhataja, ruum nr 107
5. Hille Raja hille.raja@rongu.edu.ee  sekretär, ruum nr 234
6. Aino Rikk aino.rikk@rongu.edu.ee koristaja
7. Ly Savisaar ly.savisaar@rongu.edu.ee  koristaja
8. Maire Tamm maire.tamm@rongu.edu.ee   koristaja
9. Sirje Solovjova sirje.solovjova@rongu.edu.ee   kooliõde
10. Tiia Ventman tiia.ventman@rongu.edu.ee   kokk
 

Rõngu Keskkool, Puiestee 19, Rõngu 61001, Rõngu vald, Tartumaa | Reg. nr: 75007675 | Tel: 7459438, 53401469 | kool@rongu.edu.ee