<<aprill 2017>>
ETKNRLP
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Tervist edendav kool
e-kool

Muu personal

 


1. Irina Gergalo administraator 

2. Jaanika Kivistik jaanika.kivistik@mail.ee koristaja 

3. Varju Laan varju.laan@rongu.edu.ee  köögitööline

4. Urmas Luksepp administraator

5. Leo Luts leo.luts@rongu.edu.ee   majandusjuhataja, ruum nr 107
6. Hille Raja hille.raja@rongu.edu.ee  sekretär, ruum nr 234
7. Aino Rikk aino.rikk@rongu.edu.ee koristaja
8. Ly Savisaar ly.savisaar@rongu.edu.ee  koristaja
9. Maire Tamm maire.tamm@rongu.edu.ee   koristaja
10. Sirje Solovjova sirje.solovjova@rongu.edu.ee   kooliõde
11. Tiia Ventman tiia.ventman@rongu.edu.ee   kokk
 

Rõngu Keskkool, Puiestee 19, Rõngu 61001, Rõngu vald, Tartumaa | Reg. nr: 75007675 | Tel: 7459438, 53401469 | kool@rongu.edu.ee