<<jaanuar 2019>>
ETKNRLP
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Tervist edendav kool
e-kool
vepa
leiunurk

Muu personal

 


1. Arvo Aunap arvo.aunap@rongu.edu.ee majahaldur

2. Jaanika Kivistik jaanika.kivistik@rongu.edu.ee koristaja 

3. Varju Laan varju.laan@rongu.edu.ee  köögitööline

4. Urmas Luksepp administraator

5. Leo Luts leo.luts@rongu.edu.ee   majandusjuhataja, ruum nr 107
6. Hille Raja hille.raja@rongu.edu.ee  sekretär, ruum nr 234
7. Pille Raud pille.raud@rongu.edu.ee kokk

8. Aino Rikk aino.rikk@rongu.edu.ee koristaja
9. Ly Savisaar ly.savisaar@rongu.edu.ee  koristaja
10. Sirje Solovjova sirje.solovjova@rongu.edu.ee kooliõde, ruum 130 

11. Maire Tamm maire.tamm@rongu.edu.ee   koristaja

12. Terje Tinask koristaja

 

Rõngu Keskkool, Puiestee 19, Rõngu 61001, Elva vald, Tartumaa | Reg. nr: 75007675 | Tel: 7459438, 53401469 | kool@rongu.edu.ee