<<oktoober 2017>>
ETKNRLP
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Tervist edendav kool
e-kool

Muu personal

 


1.Jaanika Kivistik jaanika.kivistik@rongu.edu.ee koristaja 

2. Ele Kärg ele.karg@rongu.edu.ee koristaja 

3. Varju Laan varju.laan@rongu.edu.ee  köögitööline

4. Urmas Luksepp administraator

5. Leo Luts leo.luts@rongu.edu.ee   majandusjuhataja, ruum nr 107
6. Hille Raja hille.raja@rongu.edu.ee  sekretär, ruum nr 234
7. Pille Raud pille.raud@rongu.edu.ee kokk

8. Aino Rikk aino.rikk@rongu.edu.ee koristaja
9. Ly Savisaar ly.savisaar@rongu.edu.ee  koristaja
10. Jaanus Sinimäe jaanus.sinimae@rongu.edu.ee majahaldur

11. Sirje Solovjova sirje.solovjova@rongu.edu.ee kooliõde 

12. Maire Tamm maire.tamm@rongu.edu.ee   koristaja

 
 

Rõngu Keskkool, Puiestee 19, Rõngu 61001, Rõngu vald, Tartumaa | Reg. nr: 75007675 | Tel: 7459438, 53401469 | kool@rongu.edu.ee